Municipality of Woollahra
AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

Municipality of Woollahra

Australian Place
NameMunicipality of Woollahra
StateNew South Wales
Density4400 /km2 11396 /sq mi
Area12 km2 4.6 sq mi
MayorAndrew Petrie
Council SeatDouble Bay
RegionMetropolitan Sydney
State DistrictVaucluse, Sydney
Federal DivisionWentworth

     Home | Australian Place | Municipality of Woollahra

The Municipality of Woollahra is a Local Government Area in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney, in the state of New South Wales, Australia. The administrative centre of the Municipality of Woollahra is located on New South Head Road at Double Bay.

The mayor of Woollahra is CR Andrew petrie.

Latest News : Municipality of Woollahra : Tweet this RSS

Want to Municipality of Woollahra latest news on your twitter account???     sign in with twitter
Municipality of Woollahra    Add   ||   Australian_Place    Add   ||   Region    Add

Party Councillors
  Liberal Party of Australia 8
  Residents First Woollahra 4
  The Greens 3
Total 15

Ward Councillor Party Notes
Bellevue Hill   Isabelle Shapiro Liberal
  Nicola Grieve Greens
  Sean Carmichael Liberal
Cooper   Andrew Petrie Liberal Mayor
  David Shoebridge Greens
  Malcolm Young Residents First
Double Bay   Chris Howe Liberal
  Ian Plater Residents First
  Toni Zeltzer Liberal
Paddington   Greg Medcraft Residents First
  Peter Cavanagh Liberal Deputy Mayor
  Susan Jarnason Greens
Vaucluse   Anthony Boskovitz Liberal
  Lucienne Edelman Liberal
  Susan Wynne Residents First

Regions of Sydney

Central Business District * Eastern Suburbs * Forest District * Greater Western Sydney * Hills District * Inner West * Canterbury-Bankstown * Macarthur * Northern Beaches * North Shore * Northern Suburbs * Southern Sydney * St George * South-western Sydney
Local Government Areas of Sydney
Ashfield * Auburn * Bankstown * Blacktown * Botany Bay * Burwood * Camden * Campbelltown * Canada Bay * Canterbury * Fairfield * The Hills * Holroyd * Hornsby * Hunter's Hill * Hurstville * Kogarah * Ku-ring-gai * Lane Cove * Leichhardt * Liverpool * Manly * Marrickville * Mosman * North Sydney * Parramatta * Penrith * Pittwater * Randwick * Rockdale * Ryde * Strathfield * Sutherland * City of Sydney * Warringah * Waverley * Willoughby * Woollahra * Wollondilly

Privacy | Sitemap