Municipality of Mosman
AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

Municipality of Mosman

Australian Place
StateNew South Wales
Density3000 /km2 7770 /sq mi
Area9 km2 3.5 sq mi
MayorAnne Connon (Independent)
Council SeatMosman
RegionMetropolitan Sydney
State DistrictNorth Shore
Federal DivisionWarringah

     Home | Australian Place | Municipality of Mosman

The Municipality of Mosman is a Local Government Area on the Lower North Shore of Sydney, in the state of New South Wales, Australia.

Latest News : Municipality of Mosman : Tweet this RSS

Want to Municipality of Mosman latest news on your twitter account???     sign in with twitter
Municipality of Mosman    Add   ||   Australian_Place    Add   ||   Region    Add

Party Councillors
  Independents and Unaffiliated 9
Total 9

Ward Councillor Party Notes
Balmoral Ward   Dom Lopez Independent
  Tom Sherlock Independent
  Libby Moline Independent Elected on Dom Lopez's ticket
Middle Harbour Ward   Jim Reid Independent
  Denise Wilton Independent
  Warren Yates Unaffiliated
Mosman Bay Ward   Simon Menzies Independent Deputy Mayor
  Anne Connon Independent Mayor
  Belinda Halloran Independent Elected on Simon Menzies' ticket

Regions of Sydney

Central Business District * Eastern Suburbs * Forest District * Greater Western Sydney * Hills District * Inner West * Canterbury-Bankstown * Macarthur * Northern Beaches * North Shore * Northern Suburbs * Southern Sydney * St George * South-western Sydney
Local Government Areas of Sydney
Ashfield * Auburn * Bankstown * Blacktown * Botany Bay * Burwood * Camden * Campbelltown * Canada Bay * Canterbury * Fairfield * The Hills * Holroyd * Hornsby * Hunter's Hill * Hurstville * Kogarah * Ku-ring-gai * Lane Cove * Leichhardt * Liverpool * Manly * Marrickville * Mosman * North Sydney * Parramatta * Penrith * Pittwater * Randwick * Rockdale * Ryde * Strathfield * Sutherland * City of Sydney * Warringah * Waverley * Willoughby * Woollahra * Wollondilly

Privacy | Sitemap