Municipality of Hunters Hill
AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

Municipality of Hunter's Hill

Australian Place
NameMunicipality of Hunter's Hill
StateNew South Wales
Density2282 /km2 5910.4 /sq mi
Area6 km2 2.3 sq mi
MayorSue Hoopmann
Council SeatHunters Hill
RegionMetropolitan Sydney
State DistrictLane Cove
Federal DivisionNorth Sydney

     Home | Australian Place | Municipality of Hunters Hill

The Municipality of Hunter's Hill is the smallest Local Government Area in New South Wales, Australia. The mayor of Hunters Hill is Susan Hoopman.

Latest News : Municipality of Hunters Hill : Tweet this RSS

Want to Municipality of Hunters Hill latest news on your twitter account???     sign in with twitter
Municipality of Hunters Hill    Add   ||   Australian_Place    Add   ||   Region    Add

Party Councillors
  Independents 7
Total 7

Ward Councillor Party Notes
Mayor   Sue Hoopmann Independent
North Ward   Richard Quinn Independent
  Peter Astridge Independent
  Murray Butt Independent Elected on Peter Astridge's ticket
South Ward   Simon Frame Independent Elected on Sue Hoopmann's ticket
  Ross Sheerin Independent
  Meredith Sheil Independent Elected on Sue Hoopmann's ticket

Regions of Sydney

Central Business District * Eastern Suburbs * Forest District * Greater Western Sydney * Hills District * Inner West * Canterbury-Bankstown * Macarthur * Northern Beaches * North Shore * Northern Suburbs * Southern Sydney * St George * South-western Sydney
Local Government Areas of Sydney
Ashfield * Auburn * Bankstown * Blacktown * Botany Bay * Burwood * Camden * Campbelltown * Canada Bay * Canterbury * Fairfield * The Hills * Holroyd * Hornsby * Hunter's Hill * Hurstville * Kogarah * Ku-ring-gai * Lane Cove * Leichhardt * Liverpool * Manly * Marrickville * Mosman * North Sydney * Parramatta * Penrith * Pittwater * Randwick * Rockdale * Ryde * Strathfield * Sutherland * City of Sydney * Warringah * Waverley * Willoughby * Woollahra * Wollondilly

Privacy | Sitemap