AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

Cumberland County, New South Wales

Cumberland County, New South Wales
Location in New South Wales
StateNew South Wales
CaptionLocation in New South Wales
Est4 June 1788
Near-ePacific Ocean
Near-sePacific Ocean

     Home | Australian cadastral | Cumberland County, New South Wales

Cumberland County is a county in the State of New South Wales, Australia. Most of the Sydney metropolitan area is located within the County of Cumberland.

The County of Cumberland stretches from Broken Bay to the north, the Hawkesbury River to the north-west, the Nepean River to the west, the Cataract River to the south-west and the northern suburbs of Wollongong to the south. It includes the area of the Cumberland Plain.

Cumberland County, New South Wales Video

Latest News : Cumberland County, New South Wales : Tweet this RSS

Want to Cumberland County, New South Wales latest news on your twitter account???   sign in with twitter
Cumberland County, New South Wales     sign in with twitter   ||  Australian_cadastral     sign in with twitter   ||  Other     sign in with twitter

Parish LGA Hundred (former) Coordinates
Alexandria Municipality of Woollahra Sydney  
Appin Wollondilly Shire Campbelltown  
Bankstown City of Bankstown Liverpool  
Berowra Hornsby Shire Dundas  
Botany City of Botany Bay Sydney  
Bringelly City of Penrith Bringelly  
Broken Bay Warringah Council Packenham  
Bulgo City of Wollongong Heathcote  
Cabramatta City of Liverpool Bringelly  
Castle Hill Baulkham Hills Shire Parramatta  
Castlereagh City of Penrith Richmond  
Claremont City of Penrith Evan  
Concord City of Canada Bay Sydney  
Cook Camden Council Bringelly  
Cornelia Baulkham Hills Shire Hardinge  
Cowan Hornsby Shire Dundas  
Eckersley City of Campbelltown Southend  
Field of Mars City of Parramatta Parramatta  
Frederick Hornsby Shire Hardinge  
Gidley City of Blacktown Windsor  
Gordon Ku-ring-gai Council Packenham  
Ham Common City of Hawkesbury Richmond  
Heathcote Sutherland Shire Heathcote  
Holsworthy City of Liverpool Liverpool  
Hunters Hill City of Ryde Parramatta  
Liberty Plains Strathfield Municipality Parramatta  
Londonderry City of Penrith Richmond  
Manly Cove Warringah Council Packenham  
Maroota Baulkham Hills Shire Hardinge  
Marramarra Hornsby Shire Dundas  
Melville City of Fairfield Evan  
Menangle City of Campbelltown Campbelltown  
Minto City of Liverpool Liverpool  
Mulgoa City of Penrith Evan  
Narellan Camden Council Campbelltown  
Narrabeen Pittwater Council Packenham  
Nelson Baulkham Hills Shire Windsor  
North Colah Hornsby Shire Dundas  
Petersham Municipality of Leichhardt Sydney  
Pitt Town City of Hawkesbury Windsor  
Prospect City of Blacktown Parramatta  
Rooty Hill City of Penrith Richmond  
South Colah Hornsby Shire Dundas  
Southend City of Wollongong Southend  
St Andrew City of Sydney Sydney  
St George Canterbury Sydney  
St James City of Sydney Sydney  
St John City of Parramatta Parramatta  
St Lawrence City of Sydney Sydney  
St Luke City of Fairfield Liverpool  
St Matthew City of Hawkesbury Windsor  
St Peter City of Campbelltown Campbelltown  
St Philip City of Sydney Sydney  
Sutherland Sutherland Shire Heathcote  
Wattamolla Sutherland Shire Heathcote  
Wedderburn Wollondilly Shire Southend  
Willoughby Municipality of Mosman Packenham  

Counties1 of Australian capital cities

Cumberland (Sydney) * Bourke (Melbourne) * Stanley (Brisbane) * Adelaide (Adelaide) * Perth2 (Perth) * Buckingham3 (Hobart) * Murray (Canberra4) * Palmerston (Darwin) ----
1Lands administrative divisions; no political function. 2Former. 3Renamed Land District. 4Land area pre-1909, no longer in Murray.

Privacy | Sitemap | Micra Hosting | USA Yellow Pages