Latest news for Taio Cruz
AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

     Home | Taio Cruz |

Bieber's back at '1'; Usher's “OMG” tops - Manila Bulletin Tweet this news Mixx

Manila Bulletin--Speaking of doing well, -Taio Cruz- is fast becoming a regular fixture on the top 5 of the Hot 100 charts. Despite moving down a notch from number four to ...

Fri, 21 May 2010 07:39:54 GMT+00:00

Studio albumsDeparture (2008) * Rokstarr (2009)
Singles"I Just Wanna Know" * "Moving On" * "Come On Girl" * "I Can Be" * "She's Like a Star" * "Break Your Heart" * "No Other One" * "Dirty Picture" * "Dynamite"
Featured Singles"Take Me Back"
Related articlesDiscography * Island Records