Latest news for Taio Cruz
AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

     Home | Taio Cruz |

'Lie' is No. 1 on the US record chart - Tweet this news Mixx, -Taio Cruz's- "Dynamite" at No. 4 and Usher's "OMG" featuring at No. 5. Rounding out the top tier are Mike Posner's "Cooler Than Me" at No. ...

Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:22:14 GMT+00:00

Studio albumsDeparture (2008) * Rokstarr (2009)
Singles"I Just Wanna Know" * "Moving On" * "Come On Girl" * "I Can Be" * "She's Like a Star" * "Break Your Heart" * "No Other One" * "Dirty Picture" * "Dynamite"
Featured Singles"Take Me Back"
Related articlesDiscography * Island Records