Latest news for Taio Cruz
AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

     Home | Taio Cruz |

Taio Cruz on the term "Urban" - SoulCulture (blog) Tweet this news Mixx

SoulCulture (blog)--Interestingly, if there was one artist I didn't imagine to vocalise an opinion about such things, it'd probably have been -Taio Cruz-. ...

Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:31:28 GMT+00:00

Studio albumsDeparture (2008) * Rokstarr (2009)
Singles"I Just Wanna Know" * "Moving On" * "Come On Girl" * "I Can Be" * "She's Like a Star" * "Break Your Heart" * "No Other One" * "Dirty Picture" * "Dynamite"
Featured Singles"Take Me Back"
Related articlesDiscography * Island Records