AskBiography Logo   Latest News  Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Google Buzz  Became Fan - Facebook  Subscribe to RSSRSS   Bookmark and Share

AFC President's Cup

AFC Presidents Cup
Football Tournament
Founded2005|region=Asia (AFC)
RegionAsia (AFC)
Number of teams12
Current championsMM Yadanarbon FC
Most successful clubTajikistan Regar TadAZ
(3 times)
Current season2011 AFC President's Cup

     Home | football tournament | AFC Presidents Cup

The AFC President's Cup is an annual international association football competition between domestic clubs sides run by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC).

Warning: simplexml_load_file('s/Cup?orderby=viewCount&max-results=10) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 410 Gone in /home/askbio/public_html/index_bio.php on line 257

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "'s/Cup?orderby=viewCount&max-results=10" in /home/askbio/public_html/index_bio.php on line 257

Fatal error: Call to a member function children() on a non-object in /home/askbio/public_html/index_bio.php on line 260